History Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 19 April 2024 105093 410405 576048
2 Friday 12 April 2024 608571 636536 736845
3 Friday 05 April 2024 661954 314817 345506
4 Friday 29 March 2024 858965 758195 956116
5 Friday 22 March 2024 570196 935561 659474
6 Friday 15 March 2024 167141 249029 177754
7 Friday 08 March 2024 427081 227580 724434
8 Friday 01 March 2024 384893 917051 878389
9 Friday 23 February 2024 176196 460343 729747
10 Friday 16 February 2024 419632 871720 481470
11 Friday 09 February 2024 752749 352621 992765
12 Friday 02 February 2024 205911 617933 149618
13 Friday 26 January 2024 203405 434550 387037
14 Friday 19 January 2024 155291 788446 367738
15 Friday 12 January 2024 179232 213484 595214
16 Friday 05 January 2024 692871 161242 879780
17 Friday 29 December 2023 569136 212812 401595
18 Friday 22 December 2023 329015 992072 900912
19 Friday 15 December 2023 208946 938323 566342
20 Friday 08 December 2023 730528 406903 502514
21 Friday 01 December 2023 711206 408543 480129
22 Friday 24 November 2023 718515 193071 150165
23 Friday 17 November 2023 376448 713980 866231
24 Friday 10 November 2023 475307 538593 245571
25 Friday 10 November 2023 337953 205657 214209
26 Friday 03 November 2023 325698 358501 570894
27 Friday 27 October 2023 723093 149545 625816
28 Friday 20 October 2023 218247 207581 992148
29 Friday 13 October 2023 521945 553780 929751
30 Friday 06 October 2023 611947 697141 835502
31 Friday 29 September 2023 737092 168970 440758
32 Friday 22 September 2023 910672 744695 915527
33 Friday 15 September 2023 834510 178833 745958
34 Friday 08 September 2023 460765 160659 505297
35 Friday 01 September 2023 374252 364664 972176
36 Friday 25 August 2023 069302 352396 204652
37 Friday 18 August 2023 101346 475337 428071
38 Friday 11 August 2023 730681 631425 535092
39 Friday 04 August 2023 537524 425588 951540
40 Friday 28 July 2023 113691 131881 401572
41 Friday 21 July 2023 334201 246158 604489
42 Friday 14 July 2023 907620 96073 4458
43 Friday 07 July 2023 793140 855978 803744
44 Friday 30 June 2023 737525 835765 410180
45 Friday 23 June 2023 970693 10773 142034
46 Friday 16 June 2023 270123 891241 178003
47 Friday 09 June 2023 623822 356807 798108
48 Friday 02 June 2023 014388 872000 234405
49 Friday 26 May 2023 417083 642108 604650
50 Friday 19 May 2023 738602 192173 384806
51 Friday 12 May 2023 619036 268248 320248
52 Friday 05 May 2023 529547 665853 584723
53 Friday 28 April 2023 998216 341198 944358
54 Friday 21 April 2023 602763 410977 741771
55 Friday 14 April 2023 655782 754962 473241
56 Friday 07 April 2023 896177 226751 197695
57 Friday 31 March 2023 351525 792663 310115
58 Friday 24 March 2023 700266 906747 602920
59 Friday 17 March 2023 375675 294963 520588
60 Friday 10 March 2023 104242 441927 452057
61 Friday 03 March 2023 233697 510727 944395
62 Friday 24 February 2023 389543 726704 949758
63 Friday 17 February 2023 361472 827720 665387
64 Friday 10 February 2023 170684 280253 110960
65 Friday 03 February 2023 427589 450043 674401
66 Friday 27 January 2023 319864 296572 636377
67 Friday 20 January 2023 793266 194510 810320
68 Friday 13 January 2023 187620 672342 883820
69 Friday 06 January 2023 928473 352312 164119
70 Friday 30 December 2022 260143 178830 237134
71 Friday 30 December 2022 260143 178830 237134
72 Friday 23 December 2022 981980 917899 591793
73 Friday 16 December 2022 200143 606763 471178
74 Friday 09 December 2022 849510 898948 578792
75 Friday 02 December 2022 225836 288060 631428
76 Friday 25 November 2022 868040 877346 163946
77 Friday 18 November 2022 371630 694737 332604
78 Friday 11 November 2022 191574 816926 771701
79 Friday 04 November 2022 283410 821158 929603
80 Friday 28 October 2022 409840 473762 676901
81 Friday 21 October 2022 775476 555394 433558
82 Friday 14 October 2022 112000 547630 444276
83 Friday 07 October 2022 594211 909354 567023
84 Friday 30 September 2022 327410 421206 269631
85 Friday 23 September 2022 269514 409224 245780
86 Friday 16 September 2022 717434 529640 389657
87 Friday 09 September 2022 987823 884853 140160
88 Friday 02 September 2022 351358 694661 246604
89 Friday 26 August 2022 634509 448817 993409
90 Friday 19 August 2022 779800 123195 562600
91 Friday 12 August 2022 133266 618772 550470
92 Friday 05 August 2022 640481 770797 815340
93 Friday 29 July 2022 361156 320847 336125
94 Friday 22 July 2022 590144 446476 771900
95 Friday 15 July 2022 796090 968306 37833
96 Friday 08 July 2022 704760 695515 555775
97 Friday 01 July 2022 532470 184436 401070
98 Friday 24 June 2022 935969 654211 215826
99 Friday 17 June 2022 542816 20949 644803
100 Friday 10 June 2022 117085 530576 702483
Special Prizes