History Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 14 June 2024 267094 421335 2206
2 Friday 07 June 2024 643219 127678 769294
3 Friday 31 May 2024 432134 852888 117092
4 Friday 24 May 2024 540157 765770 267282
5 Friday 17 May 2024 293151 887310 351160
6 Friday 10 May 2024 350932 580161 658938
7 Friday 03 May 2024 880518 866382 957672
8 Friday 26 April 2024 952361 878785 349853
9 Friday 19 April 2024 105093 410405 576048
10 Friday 12 April 2024 608571 636536 736845
11 Friday 05 April 2024 661954 314817 345506
12 Friday 29 March 2024 858965 758195 956116
13 Friday 22 March 2024 570196 935561 659474
14 Friday 15 March 2024 167141 249029 177754
15 Friday 08 March 2024 427081 227580 724434
16 Friday 01 March 2024 384893 917051 878389
17 Friday 23 February 2024 176196 460343 729747
18 Friday 16 February 2024 419632 871720 481470
19 Friday 09 February 2024 752749 352621 992765
20 Friday 02 February 2024 205911 617933 149618
21 Friday 26 January 2024 203405 434550 387037
22 Friday 19 January 2024 155291 788446 367738
23 Friday 12 January 2024 179232 213484 595214
24 Friday 05 January 2024 692871 161242 879780
25 Friday 29 December 2023 569136 212812 401595
26 Friday 22 December 2023 329015 992072 900912
27 Friday 15 December 2023 208946 938323 566342
28 Friday 08 December 2023 730528 406903 502514
29 Friday 01 December 2023 711206 408543 480129
30 Friday 24 November 2023 718515 193071 150165
31 Friday 17 November 2023 376448 713980 866231
32 Friday 10 November 2023 475307 538593 245571
33 Friday 10 November 2023 337953 205657 214209
34 Friday 03 November 2023 325698 358501 570894
35 Friday 27 October 2023 723093 149545 625816
36 Friday 20 October 2023 218247 207581 992148
37 Friday 13 October 2023 521945 553780 929751
38 Friday 06 October 2023 611947 697141 835502
39 Friday 29 September 2023 737092 168970 440758
40 Friday 22 September 2023 910672 744695 915527
41 Friday 15 September 2023 834510 178833 745958
42 Friday 08 September 2023 460765 160659 505297
43 Friday 01 September 2023 374252 364664 972176
44 Friday 25 August 2023 069302 352396 204652
45 Friday 18 August 2023 101346 475337 428071
46 Friday 11 August 2023 730681 631425 535092
47 Friday 04 August 2023 537524 425588 951540
48 Friday 28 July 2023 113691 131881 401572
49 Friday 21 July 2023 334201 246158 604489
50 Friday 14 July 2023 907620 96073 4458
51 Friday 07 July 2023 793140 855978 803744
52 Friday 30 June 2023 737525 835765 410180
53 Friday 23 June 2023 970693 10773 142034
54 Friday 16 June 2023 270123 891241 178003
55 Friday 09 June 2023 623822 356807 798108
56 Friday 02 June 2023 014388 872000 234405
57 Friday 26 May 2023 417083 642108 604650
58 Friday 19 May 2023 738602 192173 384806
59 Friday 12 May 2023 619036 268248 320248
60 Friday 05 May 2023 529547 665853 584723
61 Friday 28 April 2023 998216 341198 944358
62 Friday 21 April 2023 602763 410977 741771
63 Friday 14 April 2023 655782 754962 473241
64 Friday 07 April 2023 896177 226751 197695
65 Friday 31 March 2023 351525 792663 310115
66 Friday 24 March 2023 700266 906747 602920
67 Friday 17 March 2023 375675 294963 520588
68 Friday 10 March 2023 104242 441927 452057
69 Friday 03 March 2023 233697 510727 944395
70 Friday 24 February 2023 389543 726704 949758
71 Friday 17 February 2023 361472 827720 665387
72 Friday 10 February 2023 170684 280253 110960
73 Friday 03 February 2023 427589 450043 674401
74 Friday 27 January 2023 319864 296572 636377
75 Friday 20 January 2023 793266 194510 810320
76 Friday 13 January 2023 187620 672342 883820
77 Friday 06 January 2023 928473 352312 164119
78 Friday 30 December 2022 260143 178830 237134
79 Friday 30 December 2022 260143 178830 237134
80 Friday 23 December 2022 981980 917899 591793
81 Friday 16 December 2022 200143 606763 471178
82 Friday 09 December 2022 849510 898948 578792
83 Friday 02 December 2022 225836 288060 631428
84 Friday 25 November 2022 868040 877346 163946
85 Friday 18 November 2022 371630 694737 332604
86 Friday 11 November 2022 191574 816926 771701
87 Friday 04 November 2022 283410 821158 929603
88 Friday 28 October 2022 409840 473762 676901
89 Friday 21 October 2022 775476 555394 433558
90 Friday 14 October 2022 112000 547630 444276
91 Friday 07 October 2022 594211 909354 567023
92 Friday 30 September 2022 327410 421206 269631
93 Friday 23 September 2022 269514 409224 245780
94 Friday 16 September 2022 717434 529640 389657
95 Friday 09 September 2022 987823 884853 140160
96 Friday 02 September 2022 351358 694661 246604
97 Friday 26 August 2022 634509 448817 993409
98 Friday 19 August 2022 779800 123195 562600
99 Friday 12 August 2022 133266 618772 550470
100 Friday 05 August 2022 640481 770797 815340
Special Prizes