History Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 23 February 2024 176196 460343 729747
2 Friday 16 February 2024 419632 871720 481470
3 Friday 09 February 2024 752749 352621 992765
4 Friday 02 February 2024 205911 617933 149618
5 Friday 26 January 2024 203405 434550 387037
6 Friday 19 January 2024 155291 788446 367738
7 Friday 12 January 2024 179232 213484 595214
8 Friday 05 January 2024 692871 161242 879780
9 Friday 29 December 2023 569136 212812 401595
10 Friday 22 December 2023 329015 992072 900912
11 Friday 15 December 2023 208946 938323 566342
12 Friday 08 December 2023 730528 406903 502514
13 Friday 01 December 2023 711206 408543 480129
14 Friday 24 November 2023 718515 193071 150165
15 Friday 17 November 2023 376448 713980 866231
16 Friday 10 November 2023 475307 538593 245571
17 Friday 10 November 2023 337953 205657 214209
18 Friday 03 November 2023 325698 358501 570894
19 Friday 27 October 2023 723093 149545 625816
20 Friday 20 October 2023 218247 207581 992148
21 Friday 13 October 2023 521945 553780 929751
22 Friday 06 October 2023 611947 697141 835502
23 Friday 29 September 2023 737092 168970 440758
24 Friday 22 September 2023 910672 744695 915527
25 Friday 15 September 2023 834510 178833 745958
26 Friday 08 September 2023 460765 160659 505297
27 Friday 01 September 2023 374252 364664 972176
28 Friday 25 August 2023 069302 352396 204652
29 Friday 18 August 2023 101346 475337 428071
30 Friday 11 August 2023 730681 631425 535092
31 Friday 04 August 2023 537524 425588 951540
32 Friday 28 July 2023 113691 131881 401572
33 Friday 21 July 2023 334201 246158 604489
34 Friday 14 July 2023 907620 96073 4458
35 Friday 07 July 2023 793140 855978 803744
36 Friday 30 June 2023 737525 835765 410180
37 Friday 23 June 2023 970693 10773 142034
38 Friday 16 June 2023 270123 891241 178003
39 Friday 09 June 2023 623822 356807 798108
40 Friday 02 June 2023 014388 872000 234405
41 Friday 26 May 2023 417083 642108 604650
42 Friday 19 May 2023 738602 192173 384806
43 Friday 12 May 2023 619036 268248 320248
44 Friday 05 May 2023 529547 665853 584723
45 Friday 28 April 2023 998216 341198 944358
46 Friday 21 April 2023 602763 410977 741771
47 Friday 14 April 2023 655782 754962 473241
48 Friday 07 April 2023 896177 226751 197695
49 Friday 31 March 2023 351525 792663 310115
50 Friday 24 March 2023 700266 906747 602920
51 Friday 17 March 2023 375675 294963 520588
52 Friday 10 March 2023 104242 441927 452057
53 Friday 03 March 2023 233697 510727 944395
54 Friday 24 February 2023 389543 726704 949758
55 Friday 17 February 2023 361472 827720 665387
56 Friday 10 February 2023 170684 280253 110960
57 Friday 03 February 2023 427589 450043 674401
58 Friday 27 January 2023 319864 296572 636377
59 Friday 20 January 2023 793266 194510 810320
60 Friday 13 January 2023 187620 672342 883820
61 Friday 06 January 2023 928473 352312 164119
62 Friday 30 December 2022 260143 178830 237134
63 Friday 30 December 2022 260143 178830 237134
64 Friday 23 December 2022 981980 917899 591793
65 Friday 16 December 2022 200143 606763 471178
66 Friday 09 December 2022 849510 898948 578792
67 Friday 02 December 2022 225836 288060 631428
68 Friday 25 November 2022 868040 877346 163946
69 Friday 18 November 2022 371630 694737 332604
70 Friday 11 November 2022 191574 816926 771701
71 Friday 04 November 2022 283410 821158 929603
72 Friday 28 October 2022 409840 473762 676901
73 Friday 21 October 2022 775476 555394 433558
74 Friday 14 October 2022 112000 547630 444276
75 Friday 07 October 2022 594211 909354 567023
76 Friday 30 September 2022 327410 421206 269631
77 Friday 23 September 2022 269514 409224 245780
78 Friday 16 September 2022 717434 529640 389657
79 Friday 09 September 2022 987823 884853 140160
80 Friday 02 September 2022 351358 694661 246604
81 Friday 26 August 2022 634509 448817 993409
82 Friday 19 August 2022 779800 123195 562600
83 Friday 12 August 2022 133266 618772 550470
84 Friday 05 August 2022 640481 770797 815340
85 Friday 29 July 2022 361156 320847 336125
86 Friday 22 July 2022 590144 446476 771900
87 Friday 15 July 2022 796090 968306 37833
88 Friday 08 July 2022 704760 695515 555775
89 Friday 01 July 2022 532470 184436 401070
90 Friday 24 June 2022 935969 654211 215826
91 Friday 17 June 2022 542816 20949 644803
92 Friday 10 June 2022 117085 530576 702483
93 Friday 03 June 2022 130022 549733 636866
94 Friday 27 May 2022 193422 767413 815664
95 Friday 20 May 2022 567155 787925 234727
96 Friday 13 May 2022 735292 620699 692245
97 Friday 06 May 2022 726103 496181 287671
98 Friday 29 April 2022 585387 293800 368930
99 Friday 22 April 2022 861158 100713 528140
100 Friday 15 April 2022 817505 801468 563634
Special Prizes