History Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 22 April 2024 718254 815333 815321
2 Monday 15 April 2024 391196 386401 160682
3 Monday 08 April 2024 748315 780818 206542
4 Monday 01 April 2024 789003 866419 366127
5 Monday 25 March 2024 530187 635473 126386
6 Monday 18 March 2024 381547 991602 774406
7 Monday 11 March 2024 751409 290064 409116
8 Monday 04 March 2024 228214 678641 586032
9 Monday 26 February 2024 588516 474732 428771
10 Monday 19 February 2024 238862 656281 389586
11 Monday 12 February 2024 888056 521616 706915
12 Monday 05 February 2024 476952 949424 86492
13 Monday 29 January 2024 536819 935171 559075
14 Monday 22 January 2024 153258 913203 653881
15 Monday 15 January 2024 857181 51467 578056
16 Monday 08 January 2024 492593 223476 859684
17 Monday 01 January 2024 896480 302067 964957
18 Monday 25 December 2023 822817 795925 197092
19 Monday 18 December 2023 379502 286467 192798
20 Monday 11 December 2023 031478 944142 767126
21 Monday 04 December 2023 231785 872152 282710
22 Monday 27 November 2023 380851 971859 714906
23 Monday 20 November 2023 419185 758591 163194
24 Monday 13 November 2023 818132 398372 249427
25 Monday 06 November 2023 950834 767163 453821
26 Monday 30 October 2023 419418 761615 492885
27 Monday 23 October 2023 778432 727194 227667
28 Monday 16 October 2023 205121 969728 136848
29 Monday 09 October 2023 763915 159605 368092
30 Monday 02 October 2023 216090 493401 816233
31 Monday 25 September 2023 845424 795913 381410
32 Monday 18 September 2023 957484 307935 586940
33 Monday 11 September 2023 769927 395477 498818
34 Monday 04 September 2023 382160 643212 924384
35 Monday 28 August 2023 450346 918213 275789
36 Monday 21 August 2023 086831 544768 610701
37 Monday 14 August 2023 988632 327595 110903
38 Monday 07 August 2023 148395 353014 211773
39 Monday 31 July 2023 358215 487472 889604
40 Monday 24 July 2023 948458 680399 343571
41 Monday 24 July 2023 948458 680399 343571
42 Monday 17 July 2023 126901 631714 390270
43 Monday 10 July 2023 460627 456390 178005
44 Monday 03 July 2023 382066 152739 685612
45 Monday 26 June 2023 862965 764858 523061
46 Monday 19 June 2023 891370 110060 560878
47 Monday 12 June 2023 012557 631400 453979
48 Monday 05 June 2023 233510 332997 557125
49 Monday 29 May 2023 849036 378327 264711
50 Monday 22 May 2023 769215 764301 376871
51 Monday 15 May 2023 190193 211605 135711
52 Monday 08 May 2023 344501 548290 716087
53 Monday 01 May 2023 453025 856003 445227
54 Monday 24 April 2023 640748 859001 354060
55 Monday 17 April 2023 135168 669340 980562
56 Monday 10 April 2023 101047 372985 865730
57 Monday 03 April 2023 567431 415210 778137
58 Monday 27 March 2023 471527 114458 170329
59 Monday 20 March 2023 432036 188305 400940
60 Monday 13 March 2023 412540 763643 840429
61 Monday 06 March 2023 153596 895467 433720
62 Monday 27 February 2023 451702 628304 334410
63 Monday 20 February 2023 302843 160240 230602
64 Monday 13 February 2023 671632 289324 180585
65 Monday 06 February 2023 286305 735704 213880
66 Monday 30 January 2023 268401 456712 348330
67 Monday 23 January 2023 594329 774212 114457
68 Monday 16 January 2023 549807 659038 564848
69 Monday 09 January 2023 645640 746994 352912
70 Monday 02 January 2023 409630 849865 732967
71 Monday 26 December 2022 668282 328007 186398
72 Monday 19 December 2022 570546 702329 766136
73 Monday 12 December 2022 801234 342540 467885
74 Monday 05 December 2022 320162 124378 808728
75 Monday 28 November 2022 648541 223038 941126
76 Monday 21 November 2022 408752 815536 779519
77 Monday 14 November 2022 646959 225769 291542
78 Monday 07 November 2022 401745 229735 968279
79 Monday 31 October 2022 867589 308592 464416
80 Monday 24 October 2022 756432 679194 433694
81 Monday 17 October 2022 908877 977805 371675
82 Monday 10 October 2022 358912 283551 351919
83 Monday 03 October 2022 751010 603825 870240
84 Monday 26 September 2022 732596 614345 552325
85 Monday 19 September 2022 201528 383141 470168
86 Monday 12 September 2022 976533 614215 453303
87 Monday 05 September 2022 267895 836051 641418
88 Monday 29 August 2022 521566 777199 641993
89 Monday 22 August 2022 673649 524273 193447
90 Monday 15 August 2022 216215 597658 268318
91 Monday 08 August 2022 508778 307162 641920
92 Monday 01 August 2022 261436 788428 336446
93 Monday 25 July 2022 108541 767609 929533
94 Monday 18 July 2022 379238 994615 483866
95 Monday 11 July 2022 803460 633956 751313
96 Monday 04 July 2022 426142 885964 754423
97 Monday 27 June 2022 838649 457443 221250
98 Monday 13 June 2022 597556 198928 166535
99 Monday 06 June 2022 133287 634593 371797
100 Monday 30 May 2022 791203 565612 586447
Special Prizes