History Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 26 February 2024 588516 474732 428771
2 Monday 19 February 2024 238862 656281 389586
3 Monday 12 February 2024 888056 521616 706915
4 Monday 05 February 2024 476952 949424 86492
5 Monday 29 January 2024 536819 935171 559075
6 Monday 22 January 2024 153258 913203 653881
7 Monday 15 January 2024 857181 51467 578056
8 Monday 08 January 2024 492593 223476 859684
9 Monday 01 January 2024 896480 302067 964957
10 Monday 25 December 2023 822817 795925 197092
11 Monday 18 December 2023 379502 286467 192798
12 Monday 11 December 2023 031478 944142 767126
13 Monday 04 December 2023 231785 872152 282710
14 Monday 27 November 2023 380851 971859 714906
15 Monday 20 November 2023 419185 758591 163194
16 Monday 13 November 2023 818132 398372 249427
17 Monday 06 November 2023 950834 767163 453821
18 Monday 30 October 2023 419418 761615 492885
19 Monday 23 October 2023 778432 727194 227667
20 Monday 16 October 2023 205121 969728 136848
21 Monday 09 October 2023 763915 159605 368092
22 Monday 02 October 2023 216090 493401 816233
23 Monday 25 September 2023 845424 795913 381410
24 Monday 18 September 2023 957484 307935 586940
25 Monday 11 September 2023 769927 395477 498818
26 Monday 04 September 2023 382160 643212 924384
27 Monday 28 August 2023 450346 918213 275789
28 Monday 21 August 2023 086831 544768 610701
29 Monday 14 August 2023 988632 327595 110903
30 Monday 07 August 2023 148395 353014 211773
31 Monday 31 July 2023 358215 487472 889604
32 Monday 24 July 2023 948458 680399 343571
33 Monday 24 July 2023 948458 680399 343571
34 Monday 17 July 2023 126901 631714 390270
35 Monday 10 July 2023 460627 456390 178005
36 Monday 03 July 2023 382066 152739 685612
37 Monday 26 June 2023 862965 764858 523061
38 Monday 19 June 2023 891370 110060 560878
39 Monday 12 June 2023 012557 631400 453979
40 Monday 05 June 2023 233510 332997 557125
41 Monday 29 May 2023 849036 378327 264711
42 Monday 22 May 2023 769215 764301 376871
43 Monday 15 May 2023 190193 211605 135711
44 Monday 08 May 2023 344501 548290 716087
45 Monday 01 May 2023 453025 856003 445227
46 Monday 24 April 2023 640748 859001 354060
47 Monday 17 April 2023 135168 669340 980562
48 Monday 10 April 2023 101047 372985 865730
49 Monday 03 April 2023 567431 415210 778137
50 Monday 27 March 2023 471527 114458 170329
51 Monday 20 March 2023 432036 188305 400940
52 Monday 13 March 2023 412540 763643 840429
53 Monday 06 March 2023 153596 895467 433720
54 Monday 27 February 2023 451702 628304 334410
55 Monday 20 February 2023 302843 160240 230602
56 Monday 13 February 2023 671632 289324 180585
57 Monday 06 February 2023 286305 735704 213880
58 Monday 30 January 2023 268401 456712 348330
59 Monday 23 January 2023 594329 774212 114457
60 Monday 16 January 2023 549807 659038 564848
61 Monday 09 January 2023 645640 746994 352912
62 Monday 02 January 2023 409630 849865 732967
63 Monday 26 December 2022 668282 328007 186398
64 Monday 19 December 2022 570546 702329 766136
65 Monday 12 December 2022 801234 342540 467885
66 Monday 05 December 2022 320162 124378 808728
67 Monday 28 November 2022 648541 223038 941126
68 Monday 21 November 2022 408752 815536 779519
69 Monday 14 November 2022 646959 225769 291542
70 Monday 07 November 2022 401745 229735 968279
71 Monday 31 October 2022 867589 308592 464416
72 Monday 24 October 2022 756432 679194 433694
73 Monday 17 October 2022 908877 977805 371675
74 Monday 10 October 2022 358912 283551 351919
75 Monday 03 October 2022 751010 603825 870240
76 Monday 26 September 2022 732596 614345 552325
77 Monday 19 September 2022 201528 383141 470168
78 Monday 12 September 2022 976533 614215 453303
79 Monday 05 September 2022 267895 836051 641418
80 Monday 29 August 2022 521566 777199 641993
81 Monday 22 August 2022 673649 524273 193447
82 Monday 15 August 2022 216215 597658 268318
83 Monday 08 August 2022 508778 307162 641920
84 Monday 01 August 2022 261436 788428 336446
85 Monday 25 July 2022 108541 767609 929533
86 Monday 18 July 2022 379238 994615 483866
87 Monday 11 July 2022 803460 633956 751313
88 Monday 04 July 2022 426142 885964 754423
89 Monday 27 June 2022 838649 457443 221250
90 Monday 13 June 2022 597556 198928 166535
91 Monday 06 June 2022 133287 634593 371797
92 Monday 30 May 2022 791203 565612 586447
93 Monday 23 May 2022 711932 72428 499637
94 Monday 16 May 2022 815822 501727 561821
95 Monday 09 May 2022 791238 330600 175135
96 Monday 02 May 2022 101265 980351 607063
97 Monday 25 April 2022 414362 120622 331052
98 Monday 18 April 2022 700418 835913 592975
99 Monday 11 April 2022 845963 472922 723531
100 Monday 04 April 2022 627362 326464 782107
Special Prizes