History Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 20 April 2024 358105 707973 419250
2 Saturday 13 April 2024 420256 458333 658450
3 Saturday 06 April 2024 447160 287943 462741
4 Saturday 30 March 2024 982017 351416 732617
5 Saturday 23 March 2024 519537 356108 300777
6 Saturday 16 March 2024 475006 636069 559604
7 Saturday 09 March 2024 645237 784451 61271
8 Saturday 02 March 2024 477815 263256 857559
9 Saturday 24 February 2024 858071 310654 944673
10 Saturday 17 February 2024 782108 626408 356813
11 Saturday 10 February 2024 739092 693125 930868
12 Saturday 03 February 2024 631239 775597 723626
13 Saturday 27 January 2024 662884 605383 680905
14 Saturday 20 January 2024 146490 866519 114108
15 Saturday 13 January 2024 258492 479909 551156
16 Saturday 06 January 2024 104256 702662 367073
17 Saturday 30 December 2023 905302 385905 590732
18 Saturday 23 December 2023 202446 562891 555216
19 Saturday 16 December 2023 742533 773970 835565
20 Saturday 09 December 2023 919664 616124 972956
21 Saturday 02 December 2023 392577 861198 770662
22 Saturday 25 November 2023 869013 952529 788777
23 Saturday 18 November 2023 293945 286611 548472
24 Saturday 11 November 2023 326320 544932 394282
25 Saturday 04 November 2023 726749 277250 563726
26 Saturday 28 October 2023 691879 547940 852638
27 Saturday 28 October 2023 691879 547940 852638
28 Saturday 21 October 2023 571979 526102 543548
29 Saturday 14 October 2023 577926 174584 784910
30 Saturday 30 September 2023 758647 162512 965506
31 Saturday 23 September 2023 013378 303952 916658
32 Saturday 16 September 2023 015378 278863 78893
33 Saturday 09 September 2023 789813 205105 433928
34 Saturday 02 September 2023 870591 230191 301461
35 Saturday 26 August 2023 428530 201432 363698
36 Saturday 19 August 2023 998921 199328 164895
37 Saturday 12 August 2023 834775 141430 189352
38 Saturday 05 August 2023 602161 234770 290434
39 Saturday 29 July 2023 769807 376372 176562
40 Saturday 29 July 2023 769807 376372 176562
41 Saturday 22 July 2023 399866 965456 355090
42 Saturday 15 July 2023 971862 239242 533511
43 Saturday 08 July 2023 122236 683676 607882
44 Saturday 01 July 2023 513262 577887 63577
45 Saturday 24 June 2023 814590 511456 329677
46 Saturday 17 June 2023 918448 226855 542114
47 Saturday 10 June 2023 436739 616306 577019
48 Saturday 03 June 2023 139370 760021 961733
49 Saturday 27 May 2023 239441 409447 899193
50 Saturday 20 May 2023 571783 622577 999577
51 Saturday 13 May 2023 261057 523512 459873
52 Saturday 06 May 2023 501805 297326 116819
53 Saturday 29 April 2023 361944 160870 418348
54 Saturday 22 April 2023 317484 780226 522085
55 Saturday 15 April 2023 753144 995576 373948
56 Saturday 08 April 2023 021861 180493 798283
57 Saturday 01 April 2023 617068 651108 504851
58 Saturday 25 March 2023 316452 452148 843438
59 Saturday 18 March 2023 879740 513447 144857
60 Saturday 11 March 2023 667481 237126 731907
61 Saturday 11 March 2023 667481 237126 731907
62 Saturday 11 March 2023 667481 237126 731907
63 Saturday 04 March 2023 922505 616390 582357
64 Saturday 25 February 2023 990689 219340 270240
65 Saturday 18 February 2023 431043 273374 379833
66 Saturday 11 February 2023 689176 899708 352694
67 Saturday 04 February 2023 035266 507925 427965
68 Saturday 28 January 2023 523355 618400 339004
69 Saturday 21 January 2023 039711 417112 472858
70 Saturday 14 January 2023 148526 858563 526251
71 Saturday 07 January 2023 979627 583912 470084
72 Saturday 31 December 2022 879814 264331 932400
73 Saturday 24 December 2022 640856 371380 515520
74 Saturday 17 December 2022 149676 820180 723355
75 Saturday 10 December 2022 150288 874106 785832
76 Saturday 03 December 2022 774717 514281 709272
77 Saturday 26 November 2022 735221 761141 141895
78 Saturday 19 November 2022 292682 466386 919301
79 Saturday 12 November 2022 295237 893478 640334
80 Saturday 05 November 2022 869630 576080 461106
81 Saturday 29 October 2022 174411 978798 720389
82 Saturday 22 October 2022 574055 328072 547017
83 Saturday 15 October 2022 893261 297173 235026
84 Saturday 08 October 2022 560418 367913 954823
85 Saturday 01 October 2022 313427 299394 562106
86 Saturday 24 September 2022 957480 672389 101873
87 Saturday 17 September 2022 959510 311914 537388
88 Saturday 10 September 2022 890981 922943 748326
89 Saturday 03 September 2022 254561 616621 363808
90 Saturday 27 August 2022 691245 780434 539744
91 Saturday 20 August 2022 693104 409432 459485
92 Saturday 13 August 2022 159631 761416 996690
93 Saturday 06 August 2022 924516 856683 876750
94 Saturday 30 July 2022 973647 205765 632231
95 Saturday 23 July 2022 940878 299744 365001
96 Saturday 16 July 2022 747822 206202 294957
97 Saturday 09 July 2022 172316 685412 195076
98 Saturday 02 July 2022 163810 385045 554120
99 Saturday 25 June 2022 331232 145566 939184
100 Saturday 18 June 2022 515247 208659 238265
Special Prizes