History Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 15 June 2024 342061 542291 547692
2 Saturday 08 June 2024 704181 818256 635055
3 Saturday 01 June 2024 585307 858132 775411
4 Saturday 25 May 2024 401664 421204 744616
5 Saturday 18 May 2024 883768 43621 283473
6 Saturday 11 May 2024 815610 467286 911440
7 Saturday 04 May 2024 850562 727225 202288
8 Saturday 27 April 2024 163760 562883 954553
9 Saturday 20 April 2024 358105 707973 419250
10 Saturday 13 April 2024 420256 458333 658450
11 Saturday 06 April 2024 447160 287943 462741
12 Saturday 30 March 2024 982017 351416 732617
13 Saturday 23 March 2024 519537 356108 300777
14 Saturday 16 March 2024 475006 636069 559604
15 Saturday 09 March 2024 645237 784451 61271
16 Saturday 02 March 2024 477815 263256 857559
17 Saturday 24 February 2024 858071 310654 944673
18 Saturday 17 February 2024 782108 626408 356813
19 Saturday 10 February 2024 739092 693125 930868
20 Saturday 03 February 2024 631239 775597 723626
21 Saturday 27 January 2024 662884 605383 680905
22 Saturday 20 January 2024 146490 866519 114108
23 Saturday 13 January 2024 258492 479909 551156
24 Saturday 06 January 2024 104256 702662 367073
25 Saturday 30 December 2023 905302 385905 590732
26 Saturday 23 December 2023 202446 562891 555216
27 Saturday 16 December 2023 742533 773970 835565
28 Saturday 09 December 2023 919664 616124 972956
29 Saturday 02 December 2023 392577 861198 770662
30 Saturday 25 November 2023 869013 952529 788777
31 Saturday 18 November 2023 293945 286611 548472
32 Saturday 11 November 2023 326320 544932 394282
33 Saturday 04 November 2023 726749 277250 563726
34 Saturday 28 October 2023 691879 547940 852638
35 Saturday 28 October 2023 691879 547940 852638
36 Saturday 21 October 2023 571979 526102 543548
37 Saturday 14 October 2023 577926 174584 784910
38 Saturday 30 September 2023 758647 162512 965506
39 Saturday 23 September 2023 013378 303952 916658
40 Saturday 16 September 2023 015378 278863 78893
41 Saturday 09 September 2023 789813 205105 433928
42 Saturday 02 September 2023 870591 230191 301461
43 Saturday 26 August 2023 428530 201432 363698
44 Saturday 19 August 2023 998921 199328 164895
45 Saturday 12 August 2023 834775 141430 189352
46 Saturday 05 August 2023 602161 234770 290434
47 Saturday 29 July 2023 769807 376372 176562
48 Saturday 29 July 2023 769807 376372 176562
49 Saturday 22 July 2023 399866 965456 355090
50 Saturday 15 July 2023 971862 239242 533511
51 Saturday 08 July 2023 122236 683676 607882
52 Saturday 01 July 2023 513262 577887 63577
53 Saturday 24 June 2023 814590 511456 329677
54 Saturday 17 June 2023 918448 226855 542114
55 Saturday 10 June 2023 436739 616306 577019
56 Saturday 03 June 2023 139370 760021 961733
57 Saturday 27 May 2023 239441 409447 899193
58 Saturday 20 May 2023 571783 622577 999577
59 Saturday 13 May 2023 261057 523512 459873
60 Saturday 06 May 2023 501805 297326 116819
61 Saturday 29 April 2023 361944 160870 418348
62 Saturday 22 April 2023 317484 780226 522085
63 Saturday 15 April 2023 753144 995576 373948
64 Saturday 08 April 2023 021861 180493 798283
65 Saturday 01 April 2023 617068 651108 504851
66 Saturday 25 March 2023 316452 452148 843438
67 Saturday 18 March 2023 879740 513447 144857
68 Saturday 11 March 2023 667481 237126 731907
69 Saturday 11 March 2023 667481 237126 731907
70 Saturday 11 March 2023 667481 237126 731907
71 Saturday 04 March 2023 922505 616390 582357
72 Saturday 25 February 2023 990689 219340 270240
73 Saturday 18 February 2023 431043 273374 379833
74 Saturday 11 February 2023 689176 899708 352694
75 Saturday 04 February 2023 035266 507925 427965
76 Saturday 28 January 2023 523355 618400 339004
77 Saturday 21 January 2023 039711 417112 472858
78 Saturday 14 January 2023 148526 858563 526251
79 Saturday 07 January 2023 979627 583912 470084
80 Saturday 31 December 2022 879814 264331 932400
81 Saturday 24 December 2022 640856 371380 515520
82 Saturday 17 December 2022 149676 820180 723355
83 Saturday 10 December 2022 150288 874106 785832
84 Saturday 03 December 2022 774717 514281 709272
85 Saturday 26 November 2022 735221 761141 141895
86 Saturday 19 November 2022 292682 466386 919301
87 Saturday 12 November 2022 295237 893478 640334
88 Saturday 05 November 2022 869630 576080 461106
89 Saturday 29 October 2022 174411 978798 720389
90 Saturday 22 October 2022 574055 328072 547017
91 Saturday 15 October 2022 893261 297173 235026
92 Saturday 08 October 2022 560418 367913 954823
93 Saturday 01 October 2022 313427 299394 562106
94 Saturday 24 September 2022 957480 672389 101873
95 Saturday 17 September 2022 959510 311914 537388
96 Saturday 10 September 2022 890981 922943 748326
97 Saturday 03 September 2022 254561 616621 363808
98 Saturday 27 August 2022 691245 780434 539744
99 Saturday 20 August 2022 693104 409432 459485
100 Saturday 13 August 2022 159631 761416 996690
Special Prizes