History Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 24 February 2024 858071 310654 944673
2 Saturday 17 February 2024 782108 626408 356813
3 Saturday 10 February 2024 739092 693125 930868
4 Saturday 03 February 2024 631239 775597 723626
5 Saturday 27 January 2024 662884 605383 680905
6 Saturday 20 January 2024 146490 866519 114108
7 Saturday 13 January 2024 258492 479909 551156
8 Saturday 06 January 2024 104256 702662 367073
9 Saturday 30 December 2023 905302 385905 590732
10 Saturday 23 December 2023 202446 562891 555216
11 Saturday 16 December 2023 742533 773970 835565
12 Saturday 09 December 2023 919664 616124 972956
13 Saturday 02 December 2023 392577 861198 770662
14 Saturday 25 November 2023 869013 952529 788777
15 Saturday 18 November 2023 293945 286611 548472
16 Saturday 11 November 2023 326320 544932 394282
17 Saturday 04 November 2023 726749 277250 563726
18 Saturday 28 October 2023 691879 547940 852638
19 Saturday 28 October 2023 691879 547940 852638
20 Saturday 21 October 2023 571979 526102 543548
21 Saturday 14 October 2023 577926 174584 784910
22 Saturday 30 September 2023 758647 162512 965506
23 Saturday 23 September 2023 013378 303952 916658
24 Saturday 16 September 2023 015378 278863 78893
25 Saturday 09 September 2023 789813 205105 433928
26 Saturday 02 September 2023 870591 230191 301461
27 Saturday 26 August 2023 428530 201432 363698
28 Saturday 19 August 2023 998921 199328 164895
29 Saturday 12 August 2023 834775 141430 189352
30 Saturday 05 August 2023 602161 234770 290434
31 Saturday 29 July 2023 769807 376372 176562
32 Saturday 29 July 2023 769807 376372 176562
33 Saturday 22 July 2023 399866 965456 355090
34 Saturday 15 July 2023 971862 239242 533511
35 Saturday 08 July 2023 122236 683676 607882
36 Saturday 01 July 2023 513262 577887 63577
37 Saturday 24 June 2023 814590 511456 329677
38 Saturday 17 June 2023 918448 226855 542114
39 Saturday 10 June 2023 436739 616306 577019
40 Saturday 03 June 2023 139370 760021 961733
41 Saturday 27 May 2023 239441 409447 899193
42 Saturday 20 May 2023 571783 622577 999577
43 Saturday 13 May 2023 261057 523512 459873
44 Saturday 06 May 2023 501805 297326 116819
45 Saturday 29 April 2023 361944 160870 418348
46 Saturday 22 April 2023 317484 780226 522085
47 Saturday 15 April 2023 753144 995576 373948
48 Saturday 08 April 2023 021861 180493 798283
49 Saturday 01 April 2023 617068 651108 504851
50 Saturday 25 March 2023 316452 452148 843438
51 Saturday 18 March 2023 879740 513447 144857
52 Saturday 11 March 2023 667481 237126 731907
53 Saturday 11 March 2023 667481 237126 731907
54 Saturday 11 March 2023 667481 237126 731907
55 Saturday 04 March 2023 922505 616390 582357
56 Saturday 25 February 2023 990689 219340 270240
57 Saturday 18 February 2023 431043 273374 379833
58 Saturday 11 February 2023 689176 899708 352694
59 Saturday 04 February 2023 035266 507925 427965
60 Saturday 28 January 2023 523355 618400 339004
61 Saturday 21 January 2023 039711 417112 472858
62 Saturday 14 January 2023 148526 858563 526251
63 Saturday 07 January 2023 979627 583912 470084
64 Saturday 31 December 2022 879814 264331 932400
65 Saturday 24 December 2022 640856 371380 515520
66 Saturday 17 December 2022 149676 820180 723355
67 Saturday 10 December 2022 150288 874106 785832
68 Saturday 03 December 2022 774717 514281 709272
69 Saturday 26 November 2022 735221 761141 141895
70 Saturday 19 November 2022 292682 466386 919301
71 Saturday 12 November 2022 295237 893478 640334
72 Saturday 05 November 2022 869630 576080 461106
73 Saturday 29 October 2022 174411 978798 720389
74 Saturday 22 October 2022 574055 328072 547017
75 Saturday 15 October 2022 893261 297173 235026
76 Saturday 08 October 2022 560418 367913 954823
77 Saturday 01 October 2022 313427 299394 562106
78 Saturday 24 September 2022 957480 672389 101873
79 Saturday 17 September 2022 959510 311914 537388
80 Saturday 10 September 2022 890981 922943 748326
81 Saturday 03 September 2022 254561 616621 363808
82 Saturday 27 August 2022 691245 780434 539744
83 Saturday 20 August 2022 693104 409432 459485
84 Saturday 13 August 2022 159631 761416 996690
85 Saturday 06 August 2022 924516 856683 876750
86 Saturday 30 July 2022 973647 205765 632231
87 Saturday 23 July 2022 940878 299744 365001
88 Saturday 16 July 2022 747822 206202 294957
89 Saturday 09 July 2022 172316 685412 195076
90 Saturday 02 July 2022 163810 385045 554120
91 Saturday 25 June 2022 331232 145566 939184
92 Saturday 18 June 2022 515247 208659 238265
93 Saturday 11 June 2022 251523 459236 934110
94 Saturday 04 June 2022 688036 801845 496759
95 Saturday 28 May 2022 745703 108747 809124
96 Saturday 21 May 2022 452314 632724 916524
97 Saturday 14 May 2022 171661 810194 908791
98 Saturday 07 May 2022 680129 361656 735964
99 Saturday 30 April 2022 357015 355938 310250
100 Saturday 23 April 2022 939453 310420 708079
Special Prizes