History Result Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Sunday 16 June 2024 433994 889529 76382
2 Sunday 09 June 2024 138026 554224 821618
3 Sunday 02 June 2024 264162 695464 959041
4 Sunday 26 May 2024 663591 175998 521771
5 Sunday 19 May 2024 895307 337760 37076
6 Sunday 12 May 2024 382717 508786 214095
7 Sunday 05 May 2024 364170 801793 961448
8 Sunday 28 April 2024 238021 525912 284640
9 Sunday 21 April 2024 357046 579949 508371
10 Sunday 14 April 2024 869035 58655 215793
11 Sunday 07 April 2024 939263 522737 127437
12 Sunday 31 March 2024 409254 796660 281901
13 Sunday 24 March 2024 944058 836171 452052
14 Sunday 17 March 2024 460936 390539 213793
15 Sunday 10 March 2024 307175 954318 819998
16 Sunday 03 March 2024 865438 465745 303739
17 Sunday 25 February 2024 497710 993590 740244
18 Sunday 18 February 2024 170896 356870 552842
19 Sunday 18 February 2024 170896 356870 552842
20 Sunday 11 February 2024 451596 274064 830484
21 Sunday 04 February 2024 198602 746004 561190
22 Sunday 28 January 2024 953417 684669 334605
23 Sunday 21 January 2024 312396 246314 348287
24 Sunday 14 January 2024 136497 213891 143217
25 Sunday 07 January 2024 167119 926153 225994
26 Sunday 31 December 2023 751977 545601 639199
27 Sunday 24 December 2023 935419 854272 513077
28 Sunday 17 December 2023 827756 617596 770213
29 Sunday 10 December 2023 772511 902837 234224
30 Sunday 03 December 2023 377301 340325 91812
31 Sunday 26 November 2023 666970 616517 421385
32 Sunday 19 November 2023 882514 943250 798146
33 Sunday 12 November 2023 485091 343944 932957
34 Sunday 05 November 2023 178925 171059 981935
35 Sunday 29 October 2023 543527 696463 860477
36 Sunday 22 October 2023 262601 987430 351356
37 Sunday 15 October 2023 893049 431726 793752
38 Sunday 08 October 2023 155620 291168 458570
39 Sunday 01 October 2023 813831 195345 401799
40 Sunday 24 September 2023 937821 134295 993582
41 Sunday 17 September 2023 946322 271264 744160
42 Sunday 10 September 2023 832010 311907 898366
43 Sunday 03 September 2023 359816 435136 689959
44 Sunday 27 August 2023 395014 796178 935308
45 Sunday 20 August 2023 675423 822906 647945
46 Sunday 13 August 2023 731609 895475 340703
47 Sunday 06 August 2023 676405 34978 257890
48 Sunday 30 July 2023 645363 944491 614170
49 Sunday 23 July 2023 307129 873172 972919
50 Sunday 16 July 2023 997124 398718 151293
51 Sunday 09 July 2023 292748 444227 386430
52 Sunday 02 July 2023 141309 895132 185010
53 Sunday 25 June 2023 597416 439694 87488
54 Sunday 18 June 2023 019785 275343 384004
55 Sunday 11 June 2023 620178 186065 850509
56 Sunday 04 June 2023 175298 649527 279194
57 Sunday 28 May 2023 707295 755770 327006
58 Sunday 21 May 2023 246865 189639 427121
59 Sunday 14 May 2023 109233 412491 385701
60 Sunday 07 May 2023 803317 740426 475145
61 Sunday 30 April 2023 188973 248364 932860
62 Sunday 23 April 2023 301842 521242 730597
63 Sunday 16 April 2023 520849 376571 497718
64 Sunday 09 April 2023 175260 794931 360788
65 Sunday 02 April 2023 378259 730408 559370
66 Sunday 26 March 2023 162098 853921 351020
67 Sunday 19 March 2023 698011 164724 220725
68 Sunday 12 March 2023 178522 410105 210624
69 Sunday 05 March 2023 694681 626806 891737
70 Sunday 26 February 2023 914721 820155 503297
71 Sunday 19 February 2023 357458 410454 866860
72 Sunday 12 February 2023 187438 213397 316825
73 Sunday 05 February 2023 291980 597745 220213
74 Sunday 29 January 2023 531726 380902 476694
75 Sunday 22 January 2023 573069 612542 828519
76 Sunday 22 January 2023 573069 612542 828519
77 Sunday 22 January 2023 573069 612542 828519
78 Sunday 15 January 2023 501742 267163 472472
79 Sunday 08 January 2023 851248 312204 914741
80 Sunday 01 January 2023 295926 689744 571148
81 Sunday 25 December 2022 782781 313224 447328
82 Sunday 18 December 2022 572963 611021 244494
83 Sunday 11 December 2022 124026 947212 895301
84 Sunday 04 December 2022 412703 513126 807114
85 Sunday 27 November 2022 297610 307801 973978
86 Sunday 20 November 2022 337410 812340 272193
87 Sunday 13 November 2022 980743 245533 252878
88 Sunday 06 November 2022 848659 962368 494768
89 Sunday 30 October 2022 200815 649459 501501
90 Sunday 23 October 2022 929517 153672 762458
91 Sunday 16 October 2022 550159 358573 643260
92 Sunday 09 October 2022 392050 268127 168814
93 Sunday 02 October 2022 578564 276385 874147
94 Sunday 25 September 2022 123671 231071 503367
95 Sunday 18 September 2022 638165 745950 932570
96 Sunday 11 September 2022 923149 437951 535043
97 Sunday 04 September 2022 226526 343663 297758
98 Sunday 28 August 2022 799408 166330 494219
99 Sunday 21 August 2022 173571 488278 786464
100 Sunday 14 August 2022 447490 284824 791737
Special Prizes