History Result Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Sunday 25 February 2024 497710 993590 740244
2 Sunday 18 February 2024 170896 356870 552842
3 Sunday 18 February 2024 170896 356870 552842
4 Sunday 11 February 2024 451596 274064 830484
5 Sunday 04 February 2024 198602 746004 561190
6 Sunday 28 January 2024 953417 684669 334605
7 Sunday 21 January 2024 312396 246314 348287
8 Sunday 14 January 2024 136497 213891 143217
9 Sunday 07 January 2024 167119 926153 225994
10 Sunday 31 December 2023 751977 545601 639199
11 Sunday 24 December 2023 935419 854272 513077
12 Sunday 17 December 2023 827756 617596 770213
13 Sunday 10 December 2023 772511 902837 234224
14 Sunday 03 December 2023 377301 340325 91812
15 Sunday 26 November 2023 666970 616517 421385
16 Sunday 19 November 2023 882514 943250 798146
17 Sunday 12 November 2023 485091 343944 932957
18 Sunday 05 November 2023 178925 171059 981935
19 Sunday 29 October 2023 543527 696463 860477
20 Sunday 22 October 2023 262601 987430 351356
21 Sunday 15 October 2023 893049 431726 793752
22 Sunday 08 October 2023 155620 291168 458570
23 Sunday 01 October 2023 813831 195345 401799
24 Sunday 24 September 2023 937821 134295 993582
25 Sunday 17 September 2023 946322 271264 744160
26 Sunday 10 September 2023 832010 311907 898366
27 Sunday 03 September 2023 359816 435136 689959
28 Sunday 27 August 2023 395014 796178 935308
29 Sunday 20 August 2023 675423 822906 647945
30 Sunday 13 August 2023 731609 895475 340703
31 Sunday 06 August 2023 676405 34978 257890
32 Sunday 30 July 2023 645363 944491 614170
33 Sunday 23 July 2023 307129 873172 972919
34 Sunday 16 July 2023 997124 398718 151293
35 Sunday 09 July 2023 292748 444227 386430
36 Sunday 02 July 2023 141309 895132 185010
37 Sunday 25 June 2023 597416 439694 87488
38 Sunday 18 June 2023 019785 275343 384004
39 Sunday 11 June 2023 620178 186065 850509
40 Sunday 04 June 2023 175298 649527 279194
41 Sunday 28 May 2023 707295 755770 327006
42 Sunday 21 May 2023 246865 189639 427121
43 Sunday 14 May 2023 109233 412491 385701
44 Sunday 07 May 2023 803317 740426 475145
45 Sunday 30 April 2023 188973 248364 932860
46 Sunday 23 April 2023 301842 521242 730597
47 Sunday 16 April 2023 520849 376571 497718
48 Sunday 09 April 2023 175260 794931 360788
49 Sunday 02 April 2023 378259 730408 559370
50 Sunday 26 March 2023 162098 853921 351020
51 Sunday 19 March 2023 698011 164724 220725
52 Sunday 12 March 2023 178522 410105 210624
53 Sunday 05 March 2023 694681 626806 891737
54 Sunday 26 February 2023 914721 820155 503297
55 Sunday 19 February 2023 357458 410454 866860
56 Sunday 12 February 2023 187438 213397 316825
57 Sunday 05 February 2023 291980 597745 220213
58 Sunday 29 January 2023 531726 380902 476694
59 Sunday 22 January 2023 573069 612542 828519
60 Sunday 22 January 2023 573069 612542 828519
61 Sunday 22 January 2023 573069 612542 828519
62 Sunday 15 January 2023 501742 267163 472472
63 Sunday 08 January 2023 851248 312204 914741
64 Sunday 01 January 2023 295926 689744 571148
65 Sunday 25 December 2022 782781 313224 447328
66 Sunday 18 December 2022 572963 611021 244494
67 Sunday 11 December 2022 124026 947212 895301
68 Sunday 04 December 2022 412703 513126 807114
69 Sunday 27 November 2022 297610 307801 973978
70 Sunday 20 November 2022 337410 812340 272193
71 Sunday 13 November 2022 980743 245533 252878
72 Sunday 06 November 2022 848659 962368 494768
73 Sunday 30 October 2022 200815 649459 501501
74 Sunday 23 October 2022 929517 153672 762458
75 Sunday 16 October 2022 550159 358573 643260
76 Sunday 09 October 2022 392050 268127 168814
77 Sunday 02 October 2022 578564 276385 874147
78 Sunday 25 September 2022 123671 231071 503367
79 Sunday 18 September 2022 638165 745950 932570
80 Sunday 11 September 2022 923149 437951 535043
81 Sunday 04 September 2022 226526 343663 297758
82 Sunday 28 August 2022 799408 166330 494219
83 Sunday 21 August 2022 173571 488278 786464
84 Sunday 14 August 2022 447490 284824 791737
85 Sunday 07 August 2022 470891 350353 195201
86 Sunday 31 July 2022 527262 107240 233065
87 Sunday 24 July 2022 434861 971284 148706
88 Sunday 17 July 2022 724522 645915 941452
89 Sunday 10 July 2022 110781 726851 281492
90 Sunday 03 July 2022 625943 718017 190484
91 Sunday 26 June 2022 515067 791650 544595
92 Sunday 19 June 2022 330354 806501 560071
93 Sunday 12 June 2022 918160 502205 620339
94 Sunday 05 June 2022 941491 497473 105793
95 Sunday 29 May 2022 776986 384367 736574
96 Sunday 22 May 2022 653494 13546 887258
97 Sunday 15 May 2022 140591 104249 31348
98 Sunday 08 May 2022 815418 197822 971766
99 Sunday 01 May 2022 263451 646047 966055
100 Sunday 24 April 2022 580227 236120 878697
Special Prizes