History Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 18 April 2024 369026 453498 253355
2 Thursday 11 April 2024 430521 248457 135381
3 Thursday 04 April 2024 693401 988066 222092
4 Thursday 28 March 2024 631915 544690 476305
5 Thursday 21 March 2024 822856 328197 107241
6 Thursday 14 March 2024 986072 464988 470665
7 Thursday 07 March 2024 188590 309963 306567
8 Thursday 29 February 2024 618254 708389 178425
9 Thursday 22 February 2024 384148 440403 867335
10 Thursday 15 February 2024 477250 248438 277165
11 Thursday 08 February 2024 187044 927459 219293
12 Thursday 01 February 2024 684633 227381 782160
13 Thursday 25 January 2024 907431 361585 218004
14 Thursday 18 January 2024 728294 684174 949623
15 Thursday 11 January 2024 375114 105805 847600
16 Thursday 04 January 2024 153212 724017 293574
17 Thursday 28 December 2023 344050 961004 987087
18 Thursday 21 December 2023 519845 611090 477500
19 Thursday 14 December 2023 519120 868209 167419
20 Thursday 07 December 2023 967595 325047 999733
21 Thursday 30 November 2023 496503 313246 113683
22 Thursday 23 November 2023 236957 376890 407517
23 Thursday 16 November 2023 573048 664789 995913
24 Thursday 09 November 2023 201837 351589 723748
25 Thursday 02 November 2023 855821 144377 505846
26 Thursday 26 October 2023 197536 922255 681329
27 Thursday 19 October 2023 851265 259345 427879
28 Thursday 12 October 2023 245608 565513 480211
29 Thursday 05 October 2023 190387 602383 115830
30 Thursday 28 September 2023 756423 775754 659021
31 Thursday 21 September 2023 391214 270801 441999
32 Thursday 14 September 2023 765761 210754 501557
33 Thursday 07 September 2023 377185 166494 289239
34 Thursday 31 August 2023 513770 750730 696441
35 Thursday 24 August 2023 530671 539348 314621
36 Thursday 17 August 2023 264560 838916 815782
37 Thursday 10 August 2023 392580 521257 291279
38 Thursday 03 August 2023 830472 783080 70214
39 Thursday 27 July 2023 691042 149869 523242
40 Thursday 20 July 2023 585304 210638 935169
41 Thursday 13 July 2023 593970 286692 632623
42 Thursday 06 July 2023 145294 183953 622746
43 Thursday 29 June 2023 100147 387992 600003
44 Thursday 22 June 2023 912941 432488 159853
45 Thursday 15 June 2023 756329 898150 258639
46 Thursday 08 June 2023 987081 963504 129729
47 Thursday 01 June 2023 805410 557328 882002
48 Thursday 25 May 2023 712688 116301 177157
49 Thursday 18 May 2023 731209 732599 851691
50 Thursday 11 May 2023 617173 719810 742633
51 Thursday 04 May 2023 834056 283698 94524
52 Thursday 27 April 2023 675029 537567 444984
53 Thursday 20 April 2023 100197 890527 949263
54 Thursday 13 April 2023 136930 701028 623442
55 Thursday 06 April 2023 835294 744620 369697
56 Thursday 30 March 2023 320418 304786 107056
57 Thursday 23 March 2023 482940 654144 615240
58 Thursday 16 March 2023 120392 496280 318430
59 Thursday 09 March 2023 868364 429683 780876
60 Thursday 02 March 2023 779826 428214 502971
61 Thursday 23 February 2023 151103 759021 878767
62 Thursday 16 February 2023 349638 436749 155862
63 Thursday 09 February 2023 299285 800525 847182
64 Thursday 02 February 2023 441810 489421 608200
65 Thursday 26 January 2023 730825 448936 488070
66 Thursday 19 January 2023 424387 317901 698236
67 Thursday 12 January 2023 648182 351040 379715
68 Thursday 05 January 2023 173615 919234 912413
69 Thursday 29 December 2022 833629 786779 640085
70 Thursday 22 December 2022 529759 452507 384142
71 Thursday 15 December 2022 761945 730908 616619
72 Thursday 08 December 2022 454516 816822 694950
73 Thursday 01 December 2022 122630 452430 960529
74 Thursday 24 November 2022 926329 601091 343264
75 Thursday 17 November 2022 759634 626699 351637
76 Thursday 10 November 2022 674976 761560 643856
77 Thursday 03 November 2022 968515 466542 509168
78 Thursday 27 October 2022 599038 157559 642315
79 Thursday 20 October 2022 904258 507470 782103
80 Thursday 13 October 2022 487890 361632 158318
81 Thursday 06 October 2022 967539 883770 149412
82 Thursday 29 September 2022 631018 569646 898356
83 Thursday 22 September 2022 495542 559660 339380
84 Thursday 15 September 2022 881603 812760 432039
85 Thursday 08 September 2022 563247 585629 696135
86 Thursday 01 September 2022 262047 410136 596425
87 Thursday 25 August 2022 946212 199475 153892
88 Thursday 18 August 2022 519162 284728 495370
89 Thursday 11 August 2022 789687 283218 183915
90 Thursday 04 August 2022 553279 515847 155697
91 Thursday 28 July 2022 514323 313843 979022
92 Thursday 21 July 2022 537214 722440 292882
93 Thursday 14 July 2022 600638 665710 755982
94 Thursday 07 July 2022 273840 556610 946593
95 Thursday 30 June 2022 960914 4387 908211
96 Thursday 23 June 2022 414017 533368 113576
97 Thursday 16 June 2022 436976 270831 545973
98 Thursday 09 June 2022 811669 885391 479478
99 Thursday 02 June 2022 442597 409796 475512
100 Thursday 26 May 2022 173565 230988 275109
Special Prizes