History Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 18 July 2024 727195 908940 316811
2 Thursday 11 July 2024 331295 369099 652593
3 Thursday 04 July 2024 127514 576012 135370
4 Thursday 27 June 2024 320125 508441 995251
5 Thursday 20 June 2024 380971 820113 420541
6 Thursday 13 June 2024 634313 934712 821629
7 Thursday 06 June 2024 787380 382018 566454
8 Thursday 30 May 2024 509162 586445 690853
9 Thursday 23 May 2024 399320 892221 703966
10 Thursday 16 May 2024 604250 188898 90303
11 Thursday 09 May 2024 539552 635124 985528
12 Thursday 02 May 2024 945161 31190 21931
13 Thursday 25 April 2024 610539 790354 335075
14 Thursday 18 April 2024 369026 453498 253355
15 Thursday 11 April 2024 430521 248457 135381
16 Thursday 04 April 2024 693401 988066 222092
17 Thursday 28 March 2024 631915 544690 476305
18 Thursday 21 March 2024 822856 328197 107241
19 Thursday 14 March 2024 986072 464988 470665
20 Thursday 07 March 2024 188590 309963 306567
21 Thursday 29 February 2024 618254 708389 178425
22 Thursday 22 February 2024 384148 440403 867335
23 Thursday 15 February 2024 477250 248438 277165
24 Thursday 08 February 2024 187044 927459 219293
25 Thursday 01 February 2024 684633 227381 782160
26 Thursday 25 January 2024 907431 361585 218004
27 Thursday 18 January 2024 728294 684174 949623
28 Thursday 11 January 2024 375114 105805 847600
29 Thursday 04 January 2024 153212 724017 293574
30 Thursday 28 December 2023 344050 961004 987087
31 Thursday 21 December 2023 519845 611090 477500
32 Thursday 14 December 2023 519120 868209 167419
33 Thursday 07 December 2023 967595 325047 999733
34 Thursday 30 November 2023 496503 313246 113683
35 Thursday 23 November 2023 236957 376890 407517
36 Thursday 16 November 2023 573048 664789 995913
37 Thursday 09 November 2023 201837 351589 723748
38 Thursday 02 November 2023 855821 144377 505846
39 Thursday 26 October 2023 197536 922255 681329
40 Thursday 19 October 2023 851265 259345 427879
41 Thursday 12 October 2023 245608 565513 480211
42 Thursday 05 October 2023 190387 602383 115830
43 Thursday 28 September 2023 756423 775754 659021
44 Thursday 21 September 2023 391214 270801 441999
45 Thursday 14 September 2023 765761 210754 501557
46 Thursday 07 September 2023 377185 166494 289239
47 Thursday 31 August 2023 513770 750730 696441
48 Thursday 24 August 2023 530671 539348 314621
49 Thursday 17 August 2023 264560 838916 815782
50 Thursday 10 August 2023 392580 521257 291279
51 Thursday 03 August 2023 830472 783080 70214
52 Thursday 27 July 2023 691042 149869 523242
53 Thursday 20 July 2023 585304 210638 935169
54 Thursday 13 July 2023 593970 286692 632623
55 Thursday 06 July 2023 145294 183953 622746
56 Thursday 29 June 2023 100147 387992 600003
57 Thursday 22 June 2023 912941 432488 159853
58 Thursday 15 June 2023 756329 898150 258639
59 Thursday 08 June 2023 987081 963504 129729
60 Thursday 01 June 2023 805410 557328 882002
61 Thursday 25 May 2023 712688 116301 177157
62 Thursday 18 May 2023 731209 732599 851691
63 Thursday 11 May 2023 617173 719810 742633
64 Thursday 04 May 2023 834056 283698 94524
65 Thursday 27 April 2023 675029 537567 444984
66 Thursday 20 April 2023 100197 890527 949263
67 Thursday 13 April 2023 136930 701028 623442
68 Thursday 06 April 2023 835294 744620 369697
69 Thursday 30 March 2023 320418 304786 107056
70 Thursday 23 March 2023 482940 654144 615240
71 Thursday 16 March 2023 120392 496280 318430
72 Thursday 09 March 2023 868364 429683 780876
73 Thursday 02 March 2023 779826 428214 502971
74 Thursday 23 February 2023 151103 759021 878767
75 Thursday 16 February 2023 349638 436749 155862
76 Thursday 09 February 2023 299285 800525 847182
77 Thursday 02 February 2023 441810 489421 608200
78 Thursday 26 January 2023 730825 448936 488070
79 Thursday 19 January 2023 424387 317901 698236
80 Thursday 12 January 2023 648182 351040 379715
81 Thursday 05 January 2023 173615 919234 912413
82 Thursday 29 December 2022 833629 786779 640085
83 Thursday 22 December 2022 529759 452507 384142
84 Thursday 15 December 2022 761945 730908 616619
85 Thursday 08 December 2022 454516 816822 694950
86 Thursday 01 December 2022 122630 452430 960529
87 Thursday 24 November 2022 926329 601091 343264
88 Thursday 17 November 2022 759634 626699 351637
89 Thursday 10 November 2022 674976 761560 643856
90 Thursday 03 November 2022 968515 466542 509168
91 Thursday 27 October 2022 599038 157559 642315
92 Thursday 20 October 2022 904258 507470 782103
93 Thursday 13 October 2022 487890 361632 158318
94 Thursday 06 October 2022 967539 883770 149412
95 Thursday 29 September 2022 631018 569646 898356
96 Thursday 22 September 2022 495542 559660 339380
97 Thursday 15 September 2022 881603 812760 432039
98 Thursday 08 September 2022 563247 585629 696135
99 Thursday 01 September 2022 262047 410136 596425
100 Thursday 25 August 2022 946212 199475 153892
Special Prizes