History Result Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Tuesday 11 June 2024 702799 607251 987711
2 Tuesday 04 June 2024 604571 830620 587058
3 Tuesday 28 May 2024 357028 755992 772057
4 Tuesday 21 May 2024 330196 203473 669402
5 Tuesday 14 May 2024 287833 256064 330589
6 Tuesday 07 May 2024 273708 930025 246458
7 Tuesday 30 April 2024 464566 650829 482345
8 Tuesday 23 April 2024 982840 299701 720799
9 Tuesday 16 April 2024 768004 322765 645017
10 Tuesday 09 April 2024 756357 443874 552662
11 Tuesday 02 April 2024 157732 527576 465167
12 Tuesday 26 March 2024 329853 657959 722867
13 Tuesday 19 March 2024 838047 401486 706237
14 Tuesday 12 March 2024 568534 455889 799932
15 Tuesday 05 March 2024 655208 396227 933930
16 Tuesday 27 February 2024 978274 448832 130497
17 Tuesday 20 February 2024 289352 522187 46469
18 Tuesday 13 February 2024 145134 277228 878749
19 Tuesday 06 February 2024 384086 875678 928063
20 Tuesday 30 January 2024 595767 518348 650253
21 Tuesday 23 January 2024 845681 124208 460931
22 Tuesday 16 January 2024 191675 857239 489740
23 Tuesday 09 January 2024 412734 890660 640743
24 Tuesday 02 January 2024 458920 488246 953025
25 Tuesday 26 December 2023 763165 374121 233673
26 Tuesday 19 December 2023 941496 574172 564428
27 Tuesday 12 December 2023 037694 398832 738904
28 Tuesday 05 December 2023 839706 998196 465262
29 Tuesday 28 November 2023 453681 321838 120736
30 Tuesday 21 November 2023 847103 458218 424335
31 Tuesday 14 November 2023 198049 587096 755156
32 Tuesday 07 November 2023 767950 264256 129018
33 Tuesday 31 October 2023 457161 664991 769066
34 Tuesday 24 October 2023 196404 311340 317344
35 Tuesday 17 October 2023 387208 195575 807157
36 Tuesday 10 October 2023 904781 895968 941305
37 Tuesday 03 October 2023 904809 769821 951247
38 Tuesday 26 September 2023 054399 375163 480593
39 Tuesday 19 September 2023 401962 957088 879409
40 Tuesday 12 September 2023 160326 272620 370524
41 Tuesday 05 September 2023 379302 969763 763345
42 Tuesday 29 August 2023 654956 566639 823470
43 Tuesday 22 August 2023 072125 786030 164514
44 Tuesday 15 August 2023 854792 214609 857165
45 Tuesday 08 August 2023 414096 906382 504862
46 Tuesday 01 August 2023 143281 534165 630355
47 Tuesday 25 July 2023 497805 956552 980012
48 Tuesday 25 July 2023 497805 956552 980012
49 Tuesday 18 July 2023 226798 518061 425460
50 Tuesday 11 July 2023 138406 961664 151263
51 Tuesday 04 July 2023 494526 154694 170788
52 Tuesday 27 June 2023 309153 240511 108220
53 Tuesday 20 June 2023 735062 193200 753688
54 Tuesday 13 June 2023 010238 890930 975432
55 Tuesday 06 June 2023 791236 966410 620394
56 Tuesday 30 May 2023 608481 149899 927143
57 Tuesday 23 May 2023 713190 682182 315315
58 Tuesday 16 May 2023 016445 506953 110105
59 Tuesday 09 May 2023 458025 324416 539034
60 Tuesday 09 May 2023 458025 324416 539034
61 Tuesday 02 May 2023 316209 109036 224171
62 Tuesday 02 May 2023 316209 109036 224171
63 Tuesday 02 May 2023 316209 109036 224171
64 Tuesday 02 May 2023 316209 109036 224171
65 Tuesday 02 May 2023 316209 109036 224171
66 Tuesday 25 April 2023 675690 216991 277547
67 Tuesday 18 April 2023 681151 703914 754092
68 Tuesday 11 April 2023 336393 708157 690062
69 Tuesday 04 April 2023 734866 519578 519765
70 Tuesday 28 March 2023 236183 487215 754738
71 Tuesday 21 March 2023 995637 410789 900196
72 Tuesday 14 March 2023 279839 550716 956083
73 Tuesday 07 March 2023 207145 909998 949158
74 Tuesday 28 February 2023 613664 981145 586807
75 Tuesday 21 February 2023 203516 613295 377021
76 Tuesday 14 February 2023 659284 858951 670524
77 Tuesday 07 February 2023 149720 276205 228623
78 Tuesday 31 January 2023 261645 927248 946515
79 Tuesday 24 January 2023 712866 761807 565088
80 Tuesday 17 January 2023 706303 579496 426885
81 Tuesday 10 January 2023 548935 920859 385623
82 Tuesday 03 January 2023 336121 819459 193090
83 Tuesday 27 December 2022 647894 569871 108915
84 Tuesday 20 December 2022 637320 563674 131943
85 Tuesday 13 December 2022 651639 943165 218465
86 Tuesday 06 December 2022 784087 660262 977610
87 Tuesday 29 November 2022 441007 902897 955884
88 Tuesday 22 November 2022 531186 394393 991055
89 Tuesday 15 November 2022 470342 182135 281693
90 Tuesday 08 November 2022 296109 118818 818896
91 Tuesday 01 November 2022 490677 585106 116585
92 Tuesday 25 October 2022 131560 662578 241339
93 Tuesday 18 October 2022 369162 365925 524256
94 Tuesday 11 October 2022 566520 300044 963850
95 Tuesday 04 October 2022 681275 965047 596688
96 Tuesday 27 September 2022 593059 175220 903656
97 Tuesday 20 September 2022 988521 852416 852962
98 Tuesday 13 September 2022 156592 460274 269110
99 Tuesday 06 September 2022 706103 799219 703488
100 Tuesday 30 August 2022 438504 339732 562404
Special Prizes