History Result Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Tuesday 27 February 2024 978274 448832 130497
2 Tuesday 20 February 2024 289352 522187 46469
3 Tuesday 13 February 2024 145134 277228 878749
4 Tuesday 06 February 2024 384086 875678 928063
5 Tuesday 30 January 2024 595767 518348 650253
6 Tuesday 23 January 2024 845681 124208 460931
7 Tuesday 16 January 2024 191675 857239 489740
8 Tuesday 09 January 2024 412734 890660 640743
9 Tuesday 02 January 2024 458920 488246 953025
10 Tuesday 26 December 2023 763165 374121 233673
11 Tuesday 19 December 2023 941496 574172 564428
12 Tuesday 12 December 2023 037694 398832 738904
13 Tuesday 05 December 2023 839706 998196 465262
14 Tuesday 28 November 2023 453681 321838 120736
15 Tuesday 21 November 2023 847103 458218 424335
16 Tuesday 14 November 2023 198049 587096 755156
17 Tuesday 07 November 2023 767950 264256 129018
18 Tuesday 31 October 2023 457161 664991 769066
19 Tuesday 24 October 2023 196404 311340 317344
20 Tuesday 17 October 2023 387208 195575 807157
21 Tuesday 10 October 2023 904781 895968 941305
22 Tuesday 03 October 2023 904809 769821 951247
23 Tuesday 26 September 2023 054399 375163 480593
24 Tuesday 19 September 2023 401962 957088 879409
25 Tuesday 12 September 2023 160326 272620 370524
26 Tuesday 05 September 2023 379302 969763 763345
27 Tuesday 29 August 2023 654956 566639 823470
28 Tuesday 22 August 2023 072125 786030 164514
29 Tuesday 15 August 2023 854792 214609 857165
30 Tuesday 08 August 2023 414096 906382 504862
31 Tuesday 01 August 2023 143281 534165 630355
32 Tuesday 25 July 2023 497805 956552 980012
33 Tuesday 25 July 2023 497805 956552 980012
34 Tuesday 18 July 2023 226798 518061 425460
35 Tuesday 11 July 2023 138406 961664 151263
36 Tuesday 04 July 2023 494526 154694 170788
37 Tuesday 27 June 2023 309153 240511 108220
38 Tuesday 20 June 2023 735062 193200 753688
39 Tuesday 13 June 2023 010238 890930 975432
40 Tuesday 06 June 2023 791236 966410 620394
41 Tuesday 30 May 2023 608481 149899 927143
42 Tuesday 23 May 2023 713190 682182 315315
43 Tuesday 16 May 2023 016445 506953 110105
44 Tuesday 09 May 2023 458025 324416 539034
45 Tuesday 09 May 2023 458025 324416 539034
46 Tuesday 02 May 2023 316209 109036 224171
47 Tuesday 02 May 2023 316209 109036 224171
48 Tuesday 02 May 2023 316209 109036 224171
49 Tuesday 02 May 2023 316209 109036 224171
50 Tuesday 02 May 2023 316209 109036 224171
51 Tuesday 25 April 2023 675690 216991 277547
52 Tuesday 18 April 2023 681151 703914 754092
53 Tuesday 11 April 2023 336393 708157 690062
54 Tuesday 04 April 2023 734866 519578 519765
55 Tuesday 28 March 2023 236183 487215 754738
56 Tuesday 21 March 2023 995637 410789 900196
57 Tuesday 14 March 2023 279839 550716 956083
58 Tuesday 07 March 2023 207145 909998 949158
59 Tuesday 28 February 2023 613664 981145 586807
60 Tuesday 21 February 2023 203516 613295 377021
61 Tuesday 14 February 2023 659284 858951 670524
62 Tuesday 07 February 2023 149720 276205 228623
63 Tuesday 31 January 2023 261645 927248 946515
64 Tuesday 24 January 2023 712866 761807 565088
65 Tuesday 17 January 2023 706303 579496 426885
66 Tuesday 10 January 2023 548935 920859 385623
67 Tuesday 03 January 2023 336121 819459 193090
68 Tuesday 27 December 2022 647894 569871 108915
69 Tuesday 20 December 2022 637320 563674 131943
70 Tuesday 13 December 2022 651639 943165 218465
71 Tuesday 06 December 2022 784087 660262 977610
72 Tuesday 29 November 2022 441007 902897 955884
73 Tuesday 22 November 2022 531186 394393 991055
74 Tuesday 15 November 2022 470342 182135 281693
75 Tuesday 08 November 2022 296109 118818 818896
76 Tuesday 01 November 2022 490677 585106 116585
77 Tuesday 25 October 2022 131560 662578 241339
78 Tuesday 18 October 2022 369162 365925 524256
79 Tuesday 11 October 2022 566520 300044 963850
80 Tuesday 04 October 2022 681275 965047 596688
81 Tuesday 27 September 2022 593059 175220 903656
82 Tuesday 20 September 2022 988521 852416 852962
83 Tuesday 13 September 2022 156592 460274 269110
84 Tuesday 06 September 2022 706103 799219 703488
85 Tuesday 30 August 2022 438504 339732 562404
86 Tuesday 23 August 2022 124065 880521 492508
87 Tuesday 16 August 2022 799401 280592 236044
88 Tuesday 09 August 2022 578541 652062 925348
89 Tuesday 02 August 2022 264567 114316 638150
90 Tuesday 26 July 2022 824455 755039 308091
91 Tuesday 19 July 2022 675448 229824 678168
92 Tuesday 12 July 2022 569427 644559 468266
93 Tuesday 05 July 2022 947562 274069 351881
94 Tuesday 28 June 2022 223347 558802 942961
95 Tuesday 21 June 2022 388010 989883 112031
96 Tuesday 14 June 2022 316858 646104 658255
97 Tuesday 07 June 2022 116351 143704 900086
98 Tuesday 31 May 2022 164871 787647 975
99 Tuesday 24 May 2022 456690 889428 564065
100 Tuesday 17 May 2022 952138 212180 821549
Special Prizes