History Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 17 April 2024 218235 493064 165028
2 Wednesday 10 April 2024 719059 500271 852748
3 Wednesday 03 April 2024 278526 168720 242934
4 Wednesday 27 March 2024 584093 404906 569974
5 Wednesday 20 March 2024 860853 682325 851145
6 Wednesday 13 March 2024 429632 885407 545572
7 Wednesday 28 February 2024 808569 988691 59086
8 Wednesday 21 February 2024 958236 873168 746136
9 Wednesday 14 February 2024 557044 379949 148745
10 Wednesday 07 February 2024 939350 668397 723411
11 Wednesday 31 January 2024 461507 971220 575618
12 Wednesday 24 January 2024 322477 517058 713885
13 Wednesday 17 January 2024 756971 989925 853527
14 Wednesday 10 January 2024 679830 918519 602511
15 Wednesday 03 January 2024 638601 881898 553325
16 Wednesday 27 December 2023 302677 396538 819184
17 Wednesday 20 December 2023 943288 417187 281977
18 Wednesday 13 December 2023 698180 345930 719542
19 Wednesday 06 December 2023 940831 531218 446783
20 Wednesday 29 November 2023 527139 420696 287868
21 Wednesday 29 November 2023 525248 420696 287868
22 Wednesday 29 November 2023 527139 420696 287868
23 Wednesday 22 November 2023 760948 419182 902426
24 Wednesday 15 November 2023 729165 103286 955200
25 Wednesday 08 November 2023 606253 885748 209407
26 Wednesday 01 November 2023 189745 139989 178072
27 Wednesday 25 October 2023 899806 515481 146095
28 Wednesday 18 October 2023 544620 213724 278946
29 Wednesday 11 October 2023 873138 835805 392443
30 Wednesday 04 October 2023 262793 488161 851789
31 Wednesday 27 September 2023 017391 113943 529637
32 Wednesday 20 September 2023 160437 669948 317966
33 Wednesday 13 September 2023 489182 494610 838191
34 Wednesday 06 September 2023 012481 125110 419067
35 Wednesday 30 August 2023 351947 464769 277867
36 Wednesday 23 August 2023 546406 625873 270724
37 Wednesday 16 August 2023 198641 285740 980145
38 Wednesday 09 August 2023 547134 525503 681200
39 Wednesday 02 August 2023 801624 573978 95595
40 Wednesday 26 July 2023 249307 98175 224334
41 Wednesday 19 July 2023 766738 270830 536011
42 Wednesday 19 July 2023 766738 270830 536011
43 Wednesday 12 July 2023 439461 192151 952441
44 Wednesday 05 July 2023 357197 433837 42722
45 Wednesday 28 June 2023 800321 186297 120990
46 Wednesday 21 June 2023 236497 536693 805790
47 Wednesday 14 June 2023 497890 696214 178334
48 Wednesday 07 June 2023 014549 408110 462308
49 Wednesday 31 May 2023 735113 737354 914508
50 Wednesday 24 May 2023 125094 182723 764933
51 Wednesday 17 May 2023 536087 222333 550537
52 Wednesday 10 May 2023 722085 127097 934366
53 Wednesday 03 May 2023 154710 94335 39237
54 Wednesday 26 April 2023 341375 747478 482434
55 Wednesday 19 April 2023 256492 309490 407580
56 Wednesday 12 April 2023 124819 406535 317020
57 Wednesday 05 April 2023 014342 263729 169730
58 Wednesday 29 March 2023 612874 938688 454322
59 Wednesday 22 March 2023 199059 603552 878592
60 Wednesday 15 March 2023 706701 438823 286700
61 Wednesday 08 March 2023 472220 963105 496951
62 Wednesday 01 March 2023 266741 926697 889479
63 Wednesday 22 February 2023 297536 561170 902500
64 Wednesday 15 February 2023 210070 571897 825210
65 Wednesday 08 February 2023 151113 630960 306810
66 Wednesday 01 February 2023 438322 391222 246819
67 Wednesday 25 January 2023 235790 796089 220633
68 Wednesday 18 January 2023 355459 921095 991407
69 Wednesday 11 January 2023 707143 453160 816897
70 Wednesday 04 January 2023 815160 361820 894773
71 Wednesday 28 December 2022 730324 871916 477101
72 Wednesday 21 December 2022 670187 938442 854257
73 Wednesday 14 December 2022 368047 625599 580862
74 Wednesday 07 December 2022 981027 378542 970831
75 Wednesday 30 November 2022 403827 970292 957532
76 Wednesday 23 November 2022 263690 708009 689774
77 Wednesday 16 November 2022 895419 865266 857875
78 Wednesday 09 November 2022 409362 758328 261110
79 Wednesday 02 November 2022 243008 338579 844583
80 Wednesday 26 October 2022 778109 148117 865615
81 Wednesday 19 October 2022 867891 308840 130065
82 Wednesday 12 October 2022 658259 694303 215212
83 Wednesday 05 October 2022 730258 703613 686991
84 Wednesday 28 September 2022 610851 140725 640624
85 Wednesday 21 September 2022 521583 346281 342985
86 Wednesday 14 September 2022 206125 292585 801180
87 Wednesday 07 September 2022 414520 595865 650445
88 Wednesday 31 August 2022 260156 629896 292288
89 Wednesday 24 August 2022 830874 428546 462346
90 Wednesday 17 August 2022 150193 694031 587841
91 Wednesday 10 August 2022 759560 515800 913452
92 Wednesday 03 August 2022 273961 947877 460463
93 Wednesday 27 July 2022 119803 817234 338303
94 Wednesday 20 July 2022 306901 376123 315015
95 Wednesday 13 July 2022 613655 676979 341483
96 Wednesday 06 July 2022 906907 891890 516259
97 Wednesday 29 June 2022 614848 743880 176858
98 Wednesday 22 June 2022 127359 289339 407006
99 Wednesday 15 June 2022 811207 800208 576710
100 Wednesday 08 June 2022 285223 195172 517431
Special Prizes