History Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 28 February 2024 808569 988691 59086
2 Wednesday 21 February 2024 958236 873168 746136
3 Wednesday 14 February 2024 557044 379949 148745
4 Wednesday 07 February 2024 939350 668397 723411
5 Wednesday 31 January 2024 461507 971220 575618
6 Wednesday 24 January 2024 322477 517058 713885
7 Wednesday 17 January 2024 756971 989925 853527
8 Wednesday 10 January 2024 679830 918519 602511
9 Wednesday 03 January 2024 638601 881898 553325
10 Wednesday 27 December 2023 302677 396538 819184
11 Wednesday 20 December 2023 943288 417187 281977
12 Wednesday 13 December 2023 698180 345930 719542
13 Wednesday 06 December 2023 940831 531218 446783
14 Wednesday 29 November 2023 527139 420696 287868
15 Wednesday 29 November 2023 527139 420696 287868
16 Wednesday 29 November 2023 525248 420696 287868
17 Wednesday 22 November 2023 760948 419182 902426
18 Wednesday 15 November 2023 729165 103286 955200
19 Wednesday 08 November 2023 606253 885748 209407
20 Wednesday 01 November 2023 189745 139989 178072
21 Wednesday 25 October 2023 899806 515481 146095
22 Wednesday 18 October 2023 544620 213724 278946
23 Wednesday 11 October 2023 873138 835805 392443
24 Wednesday 04 October 2023 262793 488161 851789
25 Wednesday 27 September 2023 017391 113943 529637
26 Wednesday 20 September 2023 160437 669948 317966
27 Wednesday 13 September 2023 489182 494610 838191
28 Wednesday 06 September 2023 012481 125110 419067
29 Wednesday 30 August 2023 351947 464769 277867
30 Wednesday 23 August 2023 546406 625873 270724
31 Wednesday 16 August 2023 198641 285740 980145
32 Wednesday 09 August 2023 547134 525503 681200
33 Wednesday 02 August 2023 801624 573978 95595
34 Wednesday 26 July 2023 249307 98175 224334
35 Wednesday 19 July 2023 766738 270830 536011
36 Wednesday 19 July 2023 766738 270830 536011
37 Wednesday 12 July 2023 439461 192151 952441
38 Wednesday 05 July 2023 357197 433837 42722
39 Wednesday 28 June 2023 800321 186297 120990
40 Wednesday 21 June 2023 236497 536693 805790
41 Wednesday 14 June 2023 497890 696214 178334
42 Wednesday 07 June 2023 014549 408110 462308
43 Wednesday 31 May 2023 735113 737354 914508
44 Wednesday 24 May 2023 125094 182723 764933
45 Wednesday 17 May 2023 536087 222333 550537
46 Wednesday 10 May 2023 722085 127097 934366
47 Wednesday 03 May 2023 154710 94335 39237
48 Wednesday 26 April 2023 341375 747478 482434
49 Wednesday 19 April 2023 256492 309490 407580
50 Wednesday 12 April 2023 124819 406535 317020
51 Wednesday 05 April 2023 014342 263729 169730
52 Wednesday 29 March 2023 612874 938688 454322
53 Wednesday 22 March 2023 199059 603552 878592
54 Wednesday 15 March 2023 706701 438823 286700
55 Wednesday 08 March 2023 472220 963105 496951
56 Wednesday 01 March 2023 266741 926697 889479
57 Wednesday 22 February 2023 297536 561170 902500
58 Wednesday 15 February 2023 210070 571897 825210
59 Wednesday 08 February 2023 151113 630960 306810
60 Wednesday 01 February 2023 438322 391222 246819
61 Wednesday 25 January 2023 235790 796089 220633
62 Wednesday 18 January 2023 355459 921095 991407
63 Wednesday 11 January 2023 707143 453160 816897
64 Wednesday 04 January 2023 815160 361820 894773
65 Wednesday 28 December 2022 730324 871916 477101
66 Wednesday 21 December 2022 670187 938442 854257
67 Wednesday 14 December 2022 368047 625599 580862
68 Wednesday 07 December 2022 981027 378542 970831
69 Wednesday 30 November 2022 403827 970292 957532
70 Wednesday 23 November 2022 263690 708009 689774
71 Wednesday 16 November 2022 895419 865266 857875
72 Wednesday 09 November 2022 409362 758328 261110
73 Wednesday 02 November 2022 243008 338579 844583
74 Wednesday 26 October 2022 778109 148117 865615
75 Wednesday 19 October 2022 867891 308840 130065
76 Wednesday 12 October 2022 658259 694303 215212
77 Wednesday 05 October 2022 730258 703613 686991
78 Wednesday 28 September 2022 610851 140725 640624
79 Wednesday 21 September 2022 521583 346281 342985
80 Wednesday 14 September 2022 206125 292585 801180
81 Wednesday 07 September 2022 414520 595865 650445
82 Wednesday 31 August 2022 260156 629896 292288
83 Wednesday 24 August 2022 830874 428546 462346
84 Wednesday 17 August 2022 150193 694031 587841
85 Wednesday 10 August 2022 759560 515800 913452
86 Wednesday 03 August 2022 273961 947877 460463
87 Wednesday 27 July 2022 119803 817234 338303
88 Wednesday 20 July 2022 306901 376123 315015
89 Wednesday 13 July 2022 613655 676979 341483
90 Wednesday 06 July 2022 906907 891890 516259
91 Wednesday 29 June 2022 614848 743880 176858
92 Wednesday 22 June 2022 127359 289339 407006
93 Wednesday 15 June 2022 811207 800208 576710
94 Wednesday 08 June 2022 285223 195172 517431
95 Wednesday 01 June 2022 181131 110380 182537
96 Wednesday 25 May 2022 529462 828849 424488
97 Wednesday 18 May 2022 489314 808274 920269
98 Wednesday 11 May 2022 929413 343903 891379
99 Wednesday 04 May 2022 384564 228404 263811
100 Wednesday 27 April 2022 503691 409595 699225
Special Prizes